Latest Products http://www.maheswarifasteners.net Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.maheswarifasteners.net Mild Steel Bolts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/mild-steel-bolts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Mild Steel Bolts Manufactures & Exporters from India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Mild Steel Bolts ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the customized Mild Steel Bolts as per the specifications and drawings provided. Foundation Bolts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/foundation-bolts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the preeminent Foundation Bolts Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Mild Steel & High Tensile Foundation Bolts, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the national as well as international market due to their unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. J Bolt http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/j-bolt.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the eminent J Bolt Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The J Bolts, offered by us, are manufactured conforming to the international standards when it comes to quality and performance. Mild Steel Nuts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/mild-steel-nuts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the dependable Hot Dip Galvanized, Mild Steel & Plated Nuts Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Nuts due to their unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Nuts ensures their high durability and resistance to adverse conditions. Mild Steel Spring Washers http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/mild-steel-spring-washers.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the stupendous Steel Spring Washers Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The HDG, Electroplated and MS Washers, offered by us, are available in varied sizes and dimensions conforming to the international standards and also as per the specific requirements of the clients. Mild Steel Studs http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/mild-steel-studs.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the chief Studs Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Our Studs (MS, Alloy Steel and High Tensile) are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Moreover, we provide customized Studs as per the specifications and drawings provided. Mild Steel Washers http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/mild-steel-washers.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one amidst the well-reputed Washers Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The HDG, Electroplated and MS Washers, offered by us, are manufactured using optimum quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Anti Theft Bolts & Nuts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/anti-theft-bolts-nuts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Anti Theft Bolts & Nuts are available in a wide range of grades, materials and sizes. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Anti Theft Bolts & Nuts from India. Snap Head Bolts & Nuts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/snap-head-bolts-nuts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Snap Head Bolts & Nuts from India. Available in various sizes, colors and other specifications, these Snap Head Bolts & Nuts are utilized in several industries and sectors to fulfill diverse fastening needs. Coated Spring Washer http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/coated-spring-washer.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of offering top-notch quality Coated Spring Washer. Backed with sophisticated production unit, we design and develop Coated Spring Washer in variegated specifications conforming to the set industry standards. Galvanized Washer http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/galvanized-washer.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our sophisticated production unit and a team of experts, we are offering excellent quality Galvanized Washer. We fabricate Galvanized Washer with utmost precision using high-grade metal in conformance with the set industry standards. Hillside Washer http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/hillside-washer.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality Hillside Washers evenly distribute load in cross bracing applications. We are offering these Hillside Washers in variegated specifications to meet diverse requirements. The washers are precisely designed as per the set industry standards. Plain Washer http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/plain-washer.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Plain Washer as per the requirement. Available in different specifications, Plain Washers are ideal for general use under the head of a bolt or nut. Spring Washer http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/spring-washer.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Spring Washer from Telangana, India. A wide range of Spring Washers is available at market leading prices. Belleville washers, bowed or curved washer, finger washers and wave washers are just few to name. Tapper Washer http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/tapper-washer.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience, we are reckoned as one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tapper Washer from India. We specifically design Tapper Washer to provide required arrangement for controlled and continuous flow of liquid to or from the pipeline. HDG Nuts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/hdg-nuts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase from us the finest quality HDG Nuts as per the requirement. We are a famed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of HDG Nuts based in Telangana, India. Heavy Hex Nuts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/heavy-hex-nuts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Hex Nuts are available in variegated materials, grades and sizes. We manufacture, export and supply quality Heavy Hex Nuts. Only authority approved material and fabrication techniques are used for developing flawless range of Heavy Hex Nuts. HDG Bolts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/hdg-bolts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply precision-engineered HDG Bolts. Designed in different grades, sizes and materials, these bolts comply with set industry standards and are quality approved. Hot-dip galvanizing ensures long-term, maintenance-free corrosion protection in different exposure conditions. Hex Bolts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/hex-bolts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hex Bolts based in India. We develop Hex Bolts with utmost precision from high-grade metal in compliance with the set industry standards. Square Neck Bolts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/square-neck-bolts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering high quality Square Neck Bolts. Our Square Neck Bolts are developed in variegated specifications at our sophisticated production unit. Metal Rivets http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/metal-rivets.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Metal Rivets that are a permanent mechanical fastener. Fabricated from high-grade metal, our Metal Rivets are precisely developed in variegated sizes and different materials to meet diverse applications. Threaded Bars http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/threaded-bars.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Top-notch quality Threaded Bars can be purchased from us as per the requirement. We are a known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Threaded Bars from Telangana, India. Threaded Rods http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/threaded-rods.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Telangana, India, we are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Threaded Rods. The Threaded Rods are used for general purpose fastening for anything from an anchor bolt to a through bolt. Step Bolts http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/step-bolts.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering precision-engineered Step Bolts. Available in different grades, material and sizes, these Step Bolts are used as steps on steel communication and electrical transmission towers. U Bolt http://www.maheswarifasteners.net/u-bolt.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the preeminent U Bolt manufacturers & Exporters from India. The U Bolts have earned us loads of appreciation in the market as no alternative is available in terms of their quality and performance.